Hi!

My name is Gracie and I own the Bookstagram Account, @weasleyswizardreads .

I’m a HUGE Harry Potter fan so please don’t hesitate to talk to me about it (I would love it!!).  I’m a Gryffindor, Khaleesi, Fireheart, shadowhunter, lunar, and an enthusiastic reader.

Some of my favorite books: Harry Potter (obviously), this star won’t go out, Throne of Glass, The Lunar Chronicals, Fire & Flood, the Murder Complex, All the Bright Places, etc.

I really hope you enjoy this review blog and you should check out my Bookstagram if you have a chance.

See ya,

Gracie

Leave a Reply

