Events!!

So I have some exciting news,  I’ll be attending a Marissa Meyer author signing in Kennewick WA on August 22nd at The Bookworm New and Used book store at 1-4 pm.  Super exciting considering that this will be my first ever time going to a book signing!  Ill leave the link to Marissa’s website announcing it if any of you live close by.

Marissa Meyer Signing

Another fun event that I’ll be attending is the first ever Central City Comiccon in Yakima WA on October 22,23, and 24th!  Again, this is my first con and I’m super excited and I’ll be cosplaying so look out for who I’ll be (I’ll probably announce on Twitter or Instagram first)!! I’ll leave the sites link below.

Central City Comiccon

If any of you live nearby then you should definitely check out the links and maybe attend one of these fun things!

Leave a Reply

