New Years Resolutions 2016

2015 was a wild year. I joined Bookstagram which was the best idea ever, and renewed my love of blogging!! I think I’ve said enough about last year in previous posts so without further ado, here are my goals for 2016.

  • Start and Finish all of Rick Riordan’s books

Okay so I’ve never read the Percy Jackson series or anything! I know I’ve been told to read it countless times and I’ve tried but this year I am beyond determined!!

  • Expand Readers of the Round Table

Readers of the Round table is a bookclub that a few bookstagram buddies and I created. If you’d like to learn more about it, I have a post here or you could head over to the Goodreads page here.

  • Get to know more of you!!

It kills me that I don’t know some of you so I really want to change that. Please don’t ever hesitate to comment on a post or picture on Instagram because I reaalllyyy want to interact more.

  • Post more

Lets face it, I’m really bad with keeping up with blogs. I’m going to try my best though!

 

I’ve said this before but I’m so excited to see what this year has in store for us book lovers. I’m so happy to celebrate this new year with you and I hope every one of your resolutions happen!!

Leave a Reply

