Book Fangirling Blog Award

blogawardbutton

I had no idea that blog award were a thing so I was so excited when Beth from Beth’s Bookish Corner nominated me for the Book Fangirling Blog Award!! Thank you so much Beth you are seriously the sweetest!

  1. Create a post too accept your award
  2. Add the blog award button into your post (just save the picture to your computer and upload it) and put it on the side of your blog as a widget.
  3. Answer the Questions set for you below
  4. Come up with you own 5 questions for your nominees. 
  5. Nominate 5-10 book bloggers who you think deserve this award. Of course not everyone may know this many, I personally only know a few, so if you only know 3 then don’t panic! Even if you nominate just 1 person, it’s still spreading the love of this award.

You can find out all about this award by visiting the original creator, BookFangirling‘s blog.

Beth’s Questions:

  1. Which book/book series do you fangirl over the most? Defiantly Harry Potter. I mean if my username isn’t clue enough, Harry Potter just means so much to me and I keep him very close to my heart.
  2. What hyped book/book series have you not read? Percy Jackson, I know I’ve made at least two posts about how I haven’t read it yet but I’m determined to get through them this year.
  3. Which book character do you think is the biggest fangirl/boy? Dobby… do I need a reason.
  4. What and when was your first fangirl moment? Okay so I’m 16 right now and I read the Harry Potter books in 5th grade (before DHP1 came out). I went to see the movie with my brother the weekend after it came out, and I just remember bawling my eyes out and thinking “I hope this isn’t the end because I can’t compose myself” and then it ending and me walking to the car still crying over Dobby.
  5. How would you describe a what a fangirl is to an ordinary member of society? A girl or boy who is very enthusiastic about books/movies/anything that they really like and not afraid to show it!!

My Questions:

  1. What is the story behind your favorite bookmark?
  2. What book originally got you into reading?
  3. Whats your Hogwarts House?
  4. The Largest book you’ve ever read?
  5. Favorite Classic?
One thought on “Book Fangirling Blog Award

Leave a Reply

