BookTube-a-Thon 2017 Wrap Up

FullSizeRender (31)

Another year of BookTube-a-Thon passed and so many good books read! I read a total of six books this past week and I loved absolutely all of them. The only challenge I didn’t complete was reading seven books, I was close but just started running out of time. Although I didn’t read a lot of the books in my TBR post, I did get through a couple. I mean come on, when do I ever stick to my TBR?? Without further ado, these are the books I read during BookTube-a-Thon 2017!!

FullSizeRender (33)21851572     27883214     32571395

30238178     17378527     17378508

I loved all of these books and if you click the cover of any in the top row, it will take you to my review where you may also read the summary! And if you click any in the bottom row, it will take you straight to the Goodreads page!

FullSizeRender (32)I only really participated in a couple Instagram challenges this year since I wasn’t super inspired to take pictures but I am still pretty proud of how these couple turned out! On Day One, the challenge was to take a picture of your favorite classic and of course mine is The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald! Day Two‘s challenge was to take a picture of your current read in a reflection and I had a lot of fun playing with my mirror to get this picture of One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset   Processed with VSCO with f2 preset


Again, this year was so much fun and I can’t wait to see what the future years of BookTube-a-Thon have in store!

How many books did you read this week? which was your favorite?

5 thoughts on “BookTube-a-Thon 2017 Wrap Up

  1. I participated in booktubeathon too!! And (somehow) managed to read seven books?? Albeit running on minimal sleep and Twitter sprints. AND I also read One of Us is Lying (well, technically I listened to the audiobook). Wasn’t it amazing??? Seriously, I did not see that ending coming AT. ALL.

    Like

Leave a Reply

